The Hilrant Show EP3

Explícito The Hilrant Show EP3

9 5 hace un mes
Tired of pounding the streets with your plates of meat? Grab a drink and a bun. Let's have some FUN with - "THE HILRANT SHOW".
Yeah, we're gonna fill up all your nooks and crannies to the brim with MUSIC - MARVELLOUS, MARVELLOUS MUSIC.
Your Orgasmatron is gonna blow a fuse when you hear the UNSIGNED ARTISTS we have lined up FOR YOU!
And if that isn't enough to put your head in a spin dryer, you'll also have a chance to WIN FREE MUSIC in our MONTHLY COMPETITION. ... Más informaciones


  1. 00:30
    Electric Warriors - The Hilrant Radio Show (Theme)
  2. 02:13
    Budd Zunga - Return From Hell
  3. 07:24
    Sur Rod - A Pocket Full Of Greed
  4. 13:14
    Segosha - Let Me Break
  5. 20:02
    Chordjacks - The Truth About Money
  6. 25:13
    Cole Toury Project - Come
  7. 28:58
    Critical Thinking The Band - I Hear You Talking
  8. 36:11
    MetalJesus - Hammer Of The Witches
  9. 40:08
    Bikerbob - Just Cruising
  10. 42:07
    Lost Generation - My Love
  11. 47:43
    Lost Generation - No Mercy
  12. 52:56
    Hilrant - Here In The Silence

Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY